Clearing the messages from a queue
1. In the Navigator view, click the Queues folder that contains the queue. The queue is displayed in the Content view. 2. In the Content view, right-click the queue, then click Clear Messages... The Clear Queue dialog opens. 3. Select the method to use to clear the messages from the queue: - If you use the CLEAR command, all of the messages are cleared from the queue. However, if the queue is a
1. In the Navigator view, click the Queues folder that contains the queue. The queue is displayed in the Content view.
2. In the Content view, right-click the queue, then click Clear Messages... The Clear Queue dialog opens.
3. Select the method to use to clear the messages from the queue:
- If you use the CLEAR command, all of the messages are cleared from the queue. However, if the queue is a