Deactivating and deleting applications
By deleting an application, you remove access to it from the environment. To reinstate it, you can redeploy the application. Application data and metadata for the deleted application is not deleted but is retained in the corresponding repositories, such as MongoDB and Db2®.
By deleting an application, you remove access to it from the environment. To reinstate it, you can redeploy the application. Application data and metadata for the deleted application is not deleted but is retained in the corresponding repositories, such as MongoDB and Db2®.