Deleting a service definition repository
When you delete a service definition repository, you also delete all the service definitions contained within that repository. Neither the repository or service definitions can be recovered.
When you delete a service definition repository, you also delete all the service definitions contained within that repository. Neither the repository or service definitions can be recovered.