Deleting and anonymizing user data
When you delete a user in IBM® Maximo® Application Suite, the user data is retained in the database by default. Starting in Maximo Application Suite 8.11.11, you can anonymize personal information, such as username, emails, and display name, before you delete users.
When you delete a user in IBM® Maximo® Application Suite, the user data is retained in the database by default. Starting in Maximo Application Suite 8.11.11, you can anonymize personal information, such as username, emails, and display name, before you delete users.