Preserving a Version 5.1 gateway when migrating a cell
When you migrate a cell to a later version, any previously configured gateway on any Version 5.1 application server in the cell is replaced with an empty gateway. Therefore you must preserve your Version 5.1 gateway configurations before you migrate the cell.
When you migrate a cell to a later version, any previously configured gateway on any Version 5.1 application server in the cell is replaced with an empty gateway. Therefore you must preserve your Version 5.1 gateway configurations before you migrate the cell.