GENERAL · FEATURE

Restoring a queue manager to its pre-cluster state

When a queue manager is removed from a cluster, it retains knowledge of the remaining cluster members. This knowledge eventually expires and is deleted automatically. However, if you prefer to delete it immediately, you can use the steps in this topic.

When a queue manager is removed from a cluster, it retains knowledge of the remaining cluster members. This knowledge eventually expires and is deleted automatically. However, if you prefer to delete it immediately, you can use the steps in this topic.