Saving configuration changes with the wsadmin tool
The wsadmin tool uses the workspace to hold configuration changes. You must save your changes to transfer the updates to the master configuration repository. If a scripting process ends and you have not saved your changes, the changes are discarded.
The wsadmin tool uses the workspace to hold configuration changes. You must save your changes to transfer the updates to the master configuration repository. If a scripting process ends and you have not saved your changes, the changes are discarded.